What I do

I don’t complaint anymore,
I don’t dream,
I don’t imagine.

 

 

I wait (I wish I could wish),
I breathe,
I move,
I question and judge myself

 

 

All the other things I want to write are not allow anymore,
Mostly, because they’re dreams,

About silviaeningles

I’m Silvia and these are some interesting things about me: I was born in Puebla, a beautiful city in central Mexico. It is an old city, founded in 1531 I live in Vancouver, British Columbia in Canada I have a blog in Spanish that you’re welcome to read (http://comenzandolashistorias.blogspot.ca/) I love hummingbirds, tea and Mexican candy I really enjoy when readers write and comment on my posts I love writing, and I really enjoy poetry (reading aloud my favourite poems always makes me happy)
This entry was posted in Poetry, So you can know me and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment